Summer Must-Haves

Sale

Holiday Shopping

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Loving You, Loving Me

Women Artists A To Z

About Women Artists A to Z

An empowering and educational alphabet picture book about women artists, perfect for fans of Rad American Women A-Z.

How many women artists can you name? From Frida Kahlo and Georgia O’Keeffe, to Jaune Quick-to-See Smith and Xenobia Bailey, this lushly illustrated alphabet picture book presents both famous and underrepresented women in the fine arts from a variety of genres: painting, drawing, sculpture, photography, and more. Each spread features a simple line of text encapsulating the creator’s iconic work in one word, such as “D is for Dots” (Yayoi Kusama) and “S is for Spider” (Louise Bourgeois), followed by slightly longer text about the artist for older readers who would like to know more. Backmatter includes extended biographies and discussion questions for budding creatives and trailblazers.

Feature:

  • 64 Pages
  • 8 x 10
  • 3-7 years

Shipping & Returns:

  • Ships within 2-3 Days
  • 21 Day Returns: Please click HERE for more information

"


Search